Six Nations Elected Council, Ohsweken, ON

Six Nations Elected Council
1695 Chiefswood Road
N0A 1M0 Ohsweken
updated more than 6 months ago


Six Nations Elected Council is committed to ensure the well-being of our people and is dedicated to protect our languages, culture, land rights, and the environment. We will strive to achieve economic prosperity to improve the quality of life for all our citizens. The Six Nations consist of the: Mohawk, Oneida, Cayuga, Seneca, Onondaga and Tuscarora.

Government Organization, Protecting Environment, Economical Services, Protecting Culture, Protecting Land Rights
Six Nations Elected Council is listed in the following categories:
Add images


Be the first to write a review for Six Nations Elected Council!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry
CYLEX Quote Requests